Kris Nerison
Book Keeping, Payroll & Tax Assistant

kris@storhaugcpa.com

Samantha Penberthy
Certified Public Accountant

samantha@storhaugcpa.com

Michelle Ciesynski
Tax Assistant

michelle@storhaugcpa.com

Shanna Holmstrom
Accounting Services Manager

shanna@storhaugcpa.com

Chip Stetson
Enrolled Agent & Tax Preparer

chip@storhaugcpa.com

Angie Carter
General Ledgers, Payroll, Sales & Fuel Tax

angie@storhaugcpa.com  

Nick J. Storhaug
Certified Public Accountant

nick@storhaugcpa.com

Valorie Lukes
Tax Assistant

val@storhaugcpa.com

Sheila Musland
Accounts Payable & Payroll

sheila@storhaugcpa.com

Chris Erickson
Tax Assistant

chris@storhaugcpa.com

Call now to make an appointment!
​Lisbon: 701-683-5303
Forman:701-724-3327